Monday, April 12, 2010

First CD is available


The Art Of Joy Project's CD, titled "the clown", is ready. It's a concept album, talking about different kinds of bonds, strings attached and freedom. There are six(6) songs in it:
  1. the clown (intro), 
  2. not a hero's song, 
  3. keep burning like hell, 
  4. in between, 
  5. goodbyes, 
  6. the clown (exit). 

Since it is a privately funded production, I can only afford 500 copies, and each one carries a unique number. I have uploaded some samples in myspace so you can get a brief idea of what the CD is about. If you wish a copy, all you have to do is send me an e-mail to and I will send you one as soon as possible. Please note that there are not many copies left, so...

Coming up with more news...


1 comment:

  1. The Art Of Joy Project - NIGHTMAIL ProductionsApril 13, 2010 at 9:13 PM

    The Art Of Joy Project

    1. The CLown (Intro)
    2. Not a Hero's Song
    3. Keep Burning Like Hell (Angel Spark)
    4. In Between
    5. Goodbyes
    6. The Clown (exit) + The Dogs Of War (hidden track)

    All songs written & performed by:
    The Art Of Joy Project

    except: 1) Keep Burning Like Hell (Angel Spark), lyrics by MK (creative commons licenced only for the lyrics, )
    2) The Dogs Of War, written by David Gilmor & Anthony Moore, EMI records

    Produced by: The Art Of Joy Project

    Mixed by: The Art Of Joy Project & Labros Zafiropoulos (NIGHTMAIL Productions)

    Artwork: Mahi Vlahou-Fragkou (

    Contact & email: ,